Frequently Asked Questions

To cancel your subscription navigate to your organization settings and delete your organization. Deleting your organization will immediately and irrevocably delete all of the data for the organization.

Invoices are sent to your email address each month. Please contact us if you have any questions about past invoices.

After canceling your subscription your final invoice will be generated and billed. You will be charged for any storage overage but you will also be refunded for any remaining time on your plan. The final bill/refund will be charged/refunded to you within a few minutes of canceling your subscription.

Upgrading and downgrading your plan is allowed at any point during the plan billing cycle. However, before downgrading your plan you must ensure that your usage does not exceed your new plan limits. Plan changes will become effective immediately and any remaining balance on your old plan will be refunded immediately. You will also be immediately charged for any storage overage on your old plan and for the full price of the new plan. The refund and charges will appear as separate transactions and we can not guarantee what order they will be applied. Please contact us if you have any questions about changing your plan.

You will be billed immediately when you select a plan and every thirty days thereafter. If you are still in your free trial your free trial ends immediately when you select a plan.

Yes, if you prefer to pay yearly, Contact Us

Yes, contact us for more information.

Yes, to change your organization plan, go into your organization, click on billing on the left and the Change Plan button under current plan.

Simple Pricing

Basic
$0 per month

  • 1 user
  • 5 GB storage
  • No Extra storage
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Approval Invites

Personal
$30 per month

  • 2 users
  • 25 GB storage
  • Extra storage $0.30/GB
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Approval Invites

Professional
$60 per month

  • 3 users
  • 100 GB storage
  • Extra storage $0.30/GB
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Approval Invites

Team
$400 per month

  • 8 users
  • 500 GB storage
  • Extra storage $0.30/GB
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Approval Invites

Enterprise
$1800 per month

  • 15 users
  • 3 TB storage
  • Extra storage $0.30/GB
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Approval Invites